Organisasjonen

SILKs organisasjon 2020

Styreleder: John Rullestad
E-post: rullestadjohn@gmail.com Tlf: 996 44 001

Nestleder: Hanne Mulelid
E-post: hmulelid@gmail.com Tlf: 997 29 493

Sekretær: Kristin Berg Haakonsen
E-post: kristin.berg.haakonsen@hotmail.com Tlf: 948 74 353

Kasserer: Sølvi Henningsen Røyland, E-post: solvroy0706@karmoyskolen.no Tlf: 970 72 949

Vise-kasserer: Anne-Christin Westerheim
E-post: Anne-Christine.westerheim@haugnett.no Tlf: 482 48 306

Styremedlemmer:
Ingunn Tjørve
E-post: ingunn72@hotmail.com Tlf: 918 12 221

Odd Henning Johannessen E-post: odd.henning.johannessen@skole.rogfk.no Tlf: 480 00 665

Per Bjelland
E-post: per.bjelland@gmail.com Tlf: 482 57 332

Kristine Tveit
E-post: kristine.tveit@haugnett.no Tlf: 930 31 586

Kurt O. Bjønnes
E-post: kurt@bjonnes.com Tlf: 916 45 130

Andreas Kallestein
E-post: andreas.kallestein@gmail.com Tlf: 452 90 466

Valgkomite:
Liv K.Grindhaug og Signe M.Lie

Pressekontakter:
John Rullestad m: 9964 4001 og Hanne Mulelid, m:997 29 49

Komiteledere:

Sponsorkomite:
Andreas Kallestein, Kurt O.Bjønnes, Hanne Mulelid, John Rullestad, Kristin Berg Haakonsen

Green Room:
Anne Lovise Wikre
E-post: alovisew@gmail.com Tlf: 930 95 855

Innlosjering:
Ingunn Tjørve
E-post: ingunn72@hotmail.com Tlf: 918 12 221

Koordinering transport:
Hans Kr. Antonsen
E-post: hans.k.antonsen@haugnett.no Tlf: 991 67 706

Reisekoordinering flybilletter:
Fiona Elizabeth Tjøsvoll
E-post: fionatjosvll@gmail.com Tlf: 990 47 049

Vaktsjef:
Per Terje Grindhaug
E-post: ptg@skipsconsult.no Tlf: 917 47 162

Utstyr arr.lokalene:
Per Bjelland
E-post: per.bjelland@gmail.com Tlf: 482 57 332

Fotograf:
Hein Ove Holmgard
E-post: h.o.holmgard@gmail.com Tlf: 905 11 402

Sponsortreff:

SILK Boksignering:
Marit Hillesland
E-post: marit@hillesland.no Tlf: 454 22 324

Websider:
June Sørensen
E-post: june@slurfy.net Tlf: 938 48 826

Twitter:
Ingunn Tjørve
E-post: ingunn72@hotmail.com Tlf: 918 12 221

Facebook:
Kristin Berg Haakonsen
E-post: kristin.berg.haakonsen@hotmail.com Tlf: 948 74 353

Ticketcokontakt:
Terje Varne
E-post: terje.varne@altusintervention.com Tlf: 982 96 523

Kontaktpersoner skoler:
Barneskoler: Sølvi Henningsen Røyland, Tlf: 970 72 949
Ungdomsskoler: Liv K. Grindhaug, Tlf: 456 17 628
Vid.skoler: Odd H.Johannessen, Tlf: 480 00 665
Den Kulturelle Skolesekken/Kulturskrinet: John Rullestad/Hanne Mulelid

Spesialarrangementer:
Kontakt i Karmøy kommunes Kulturskrinet:
Astrid Havn Tranøy
E-post: aht01@karmoy.kommune.no

SILKeFotball:
John K.Hoversholm
E-post: johnkaare@me.com Tlf: 416 62 605